Making Sweet Memories

image

Just back from another weekend of making sweet memories with my Angel. These pictures represent just 12 of our most recent blessings, and Lord willing, there will be many, many more. She wonders why I am always wanting to take our picture together. Well, every picture is a reminder of a blessing the Lord allowed us to experience together. Yes, even trips to the Cancer Treatment Centers of America- Eastern Regional Medical Center I count as blessings, because I know one day WE will look at these pictures and remember the many blessings the Lord gave us, and the roads we traveled to get my Angel healed of this dreadful disease. Every trip we take can be an amazing experience if we only recognize it as the gift it is. Every day we are here together is a gift, and I plan to treasure each and every one of them.

From my heart to yours!

Leave a Reply

