Oh, The Power!

images

Keep calling on His Name saints. This morning my Angel wakes up early with me, and the first thing she wants to do is go get some breakfast. It has been so long since I have seen her looking and feeling so healthy. There is POWER in the Name of Jesus!!!!!

This morning I was across the hall making my coffee when a lady walks in. She appeared to be in her sixties and wearing a scarf, obviously just losing her hair. I strike up a conversation and learn she is from the Cayman Islands. I let her know we were just there not long ago, and she ask about my wife. When I shared about how she has been battling for four years next month, and still fighting hard, I saw hope appear in her eyes. She just recently began her battle, and now knows she can make it too. My Angel encouraging others everywhere we go!

There is HOPE for those who are in Christ Jesus!!!!! Romans 8

From my heart to yours!

Leave a Reply

