Hope is Rising

image

Got a great nights rest and my Angel looks to be resting so peacefully. I can just feel the presence of God so strong; I have praise and worship music playing softly at her bedside as God’s Angels minister to mine as she sleeps. I just know this is going to be the day she rises from the ashes and we will see a new woman leave this place. I’m sure after this procedure and chemo it will take a few days, but hope is rising this morning at the Cancer Treatment Center and God is showing me the plans He has for us; plans to prosper us and not harm us, plans to give us Hope and a Future. Jeremiah 29:11

To God be the glory for the great things He has and continues to do in our lives. Hallelujah!!!!!

From my heart to yours!

Leave a Reply

